Other Awards 2020-2040

Awards 2020-2040

Our Opponents

Who gives a toss

Opponents 1976-2020

The wicket-takers

Tours de force

Stand and deliver

Captains Log

The run-scorers

Centuries in a season

Team centuries in season

Top wicket-takers

Batting at Nos 1-11

Top scorers each season

Top scorers in a season

The results

Wickets in a season

Hat tricks etc

Highest totals etc

Top 20 appearances

Top 20 runmakers

Top century-makers

Top 10 scores

Top 20 wicket-takers

Awards 1980-1999

Awards 2000-2019

Other awards 2000-2019


Other awards 2000-2019

Players' Player Batsman of Year Bowler of the Year Fielder of the Year Most Appearances Duck of the year Most Improved
2005 Jim Hodgson Tom Wood Dennis Cave Mike Morgan Mike  Morgan
2006 Mike Morgan Marc Friday Stuart Gibbons Patrick Howard Mike Morgan Hugh Anderson Mike Morgan
2007 Tom Wood Simon Brodbeck Alastair Macaulay Macaulay/ Wood Peter Patston
2008 Hamish McDougall Jim Hodgson Alastair Macaulay Ivor Fiala Macaulay/ Brodbeck Jeremy Calvert Brendan Russell
2009 Warren Crocker Tom Wood Warren Crocker Ed Gallagher Simon Brodbeck Murray Wagh
2010 Ed Gallagher Jono Addis Simon Brodbeck Warren Crocker Simon Brodbeck
2011 Mike Morgan Jono Addis Warren Crocker Jim Hodgson Jeff Ball Paul Dorrans
2012 Jim Hodgson Jono Addis Warren Crocker Ryan Duff Piers Ovenden Ivor Fiala
2013 Piers Ovenden James Timperley Jim Hodgson Eric Swale Simon Brodbeck Sam Brodbeck
2014 Jono Addis James Timperley Simon Brodbeck Sam Brodbeck Warren Crocker Brian Taylor
2015 Ryan Duff Sam Ferrick Alastair Macaulay Alastair Macaulay Simon Brodbeck Ryan Duff Stephen Tjasink
2016 Glen Oliver James Timperley Alastair Macaulay Hamish McDougall Simon Brodbeck James Timperley Laurie Allsopp
2017 Tom Wood Glen Oliver Simon Brodbeck Tom Wood Simon Brodbeck Simon Brodbeck
2018 Tom Colbeck James Timperley Alastair Macaulay Mike Daly Alastair Macaulay Sam and Simon Brodbeck
2019 Mike Pittams Glen Oliver Jim Hodgson Tom Colbeck Simon Brodbeck Jono Addis

Back to CLUB RECORDS | edit del | Goto top

Wednesday 19th
January 2022