The 2021 AGM

Golf Day 2021

The latest on Covid

Annual Dinner 2021

Subscriptions 2021

The new guidelines

New heights for Low


The 2016 run-getters

The Trellick Tower

The Invincibles

A brief history

No Sweat


Subscriptions 2021

Our treasurer, Tom Wood, is looking forward to receiving your Strollers subscriptions for the 2021 season.

Those of you who paid for 2020 will have their payment carried over to cover the 2021 season. Those whose four-year deal included last year will have their subs carried over to cover this coming season.

The rates for Playing Members are £40 per season or a cut-price £130 for four seasons. Members – those in full-time education or those who play a maximum of two games in a season or  those who have no desire to play but who wish to support the club and/or take a full part in the social activities of the club – pay £5 or a cut-price £15 for four seasons.

It is hoped that  retired players and ladies will take the opportunity to become official Members. So please mention this to anyone you think comes into that category.


Payments can be made online to the club’s account:
Sort code: 09-01-27

Account number: 45745139

Put your name and the word "sub" in the reference field.

Please also email Tom on to tell him that you have sent an electronic payment.
Or write a cheque made payable to The Fleet Street Strollers CC and send it to Tom at 86a Shepherds Bush Road, London W6 7PD.

The following have kindly paid for 2021:
Laurie Allsopp, Kimball Bailey, Sam Brodbeck, Simon Brodbeck, Chrissie Colbeck, Tony Colbeck, Isla Crocker, Lachlan Crocker, Theresa Crocker, Warren Crocker, Zachary Crocker, Alain Cross, Mike Daly, Nick Daly, James Dela Rue, Neil Devereux, Clare Dorrans, Paul Dorrans, Richard Grantham, Tony Grantham, Hassan Hadi, Jim Hodgson, Bala Keightley, Laila Keightley, Richard Keightley, Roscoe Keightley, Mike Loan, George Love, John Low, Alastair Macaulay, Ben Mangham, Harry Mangham, Hamish McDougall, Glen Oliver, Mike Pittams, Finlay Perrin, Jo Perrin, Pete Robertson, Keith Shannon, Tom Salvesen, Aidan Selby, Caleb Selby, Naomi Selby, Rhys Selby, Alice Timperley, Blair Travis, Rob Wall, Oli White, Peter Wood, Tom Wood.

Back to LATEST NEWS | edit del | Goto top

Wednesday 19th
January 2022