The 2021 AGM

Golf Day 2021

The latest on Covid

Annual Dinner 2021

Subscriptions 2021

The new guidelines

New heights for Low


The 2016 run-getters

The Trellick Tower

The Invincibles

A brief history

No Sweat


The 2021 AGM

The club’s annual general meeting was held via Zoom on Friday, November 12, 2021.

The following were elected:

 Kimball Bailey.
Vice-chairman: Jim Hodgson.
Secretary and Fixture Secretary: Simon Brodbeck.
Treasurer: Tom Wood.
Committee Members: Alastair Macaulay and Glen Oliver.
Match referees: Simon Brodbeck, Jim Hodgson, Alastair Macaulay.
Match managers:
Alain Cross, James Dela Rue, Richard Keightley Ben Mangham, Pete Robertson, Blair Travis, Rob Wall, Peter Wood.
Midweek: Richie Stubbs (fixtures); Richard Keightley, Glen Oliver, Aidan Selby.
Foreign Tours: Jim Hodgson, Alastair Macaulay.
UK tours: Simon Brodbeck and Alastair Macaulay.

Back to LATEST NEWS | edit del | Goto top

Wednesday 19th
January 2022